Music: Louie V – Sound It Out [miXtape]

My man Louie V released this mixtape in March, and I’ll admit to snoozing on the download. It took me witnessing his live show twice to truly appreciate what V is bringing to the table. Well, I’m here now, and that’s what matters right? So without further ado, I give you Louie V’s Sound It Out mixtape, presented by PrvlgdKid. Ketchup.

1. Intro
2. Livin It Up
3. Make Her Say… (Remix Sh!t)
4. Outta This World
5. Our Different Views
6. F*ck It I’m Great (Remix Sh!t)
7. Spaced Out
8. I Can’t Help It
9. Explore Your Fantasies
10. Beamed Up
11. Good For Now (Brown Eyes)
12. A Pull
13. This Is Me feat. DJ Corbett
14. Outro (Movin Along)

Bonus Sh!t
15. Bonus Sh!t Intro
16. Hop Off Me (Conflicted Mindz Collabo)
17. Dre D – Pass Me By feat. Louie V
18. In My Own World
19. Hello Louie


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: