Music: Charlie Smarts of Kooley High – F’alex [Album]

Kooley High MC Charlie Smarts drops his solo installment in their Kool Summer Series. Featuring production from (a personal fave of mine!) beatsmith D!Hurl. Also featuring production from Tom Foolery and Sinopsis.
01. Charlie and the Shrink
02. Medicine
03. Well Done
04. My Baby
05. Lovin’ Me
06. Ms. America
07. Where You Are feat. HaLo & Tab-One
08. Put You On
09. Anatomy
10. Out Of This World
11. Fly
12. Bonanza
13. The Exit
14. Starbucks
15. Mr. Nobody (Bonus)

Charlie Smarts – f’alex

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: