Dig Deep is upon us…

Album Cover
It’s here peoples!! My man Just Plain Ant celebrates the release of his second full-length album Dig Deep. An impressive effort to say the very least. Ant’s passion for the music he creates really shines through on this. I’m so happy to be a part of this project because Ant and I share a lot of the same feelings about music in general. So here it is folks…The link is below….

Just Plain Ant – Dig Deep

For the slow folks (j/p), I will put the direct links up too.

Dig Deep

Dig Deep Artwork

Comments
One Response to “Dig Deep is upon us…”
  1. Go Just Plain Ant!I love your work, man. Keep it up, cuz I'm listening.This art work here is phenomenal! Loves it!

Leave a Reply

